Personal Factory Prime Refund Policy
Cancel and you won’t get a full or pro-rata refund
To be fair to everyone, we have a simple rule that applies to everyone all of the time. If you cancel your Prime account at any time during your pre-paid month, you will not get a full or pro-rata refund for partial months. But you will be able to use your Prime account until the end of your pre-paid month period.
Cancel and you won't be charged again
Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 20th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can automatically cancel your account at any time with a single click on the ‘Cancel’ button in your Prime account. As a result you will now hold a Personal Factory Free account.
To find out more about Prime, go here.